Seven Colors Wish Fulfilling Lights Special Promotion

According to the Buddhist scriptures, when Sakyamuni Buddha was born, he walked 7 steps forward, the first 6 steps represents the 6 Paths and the 7th Step represents the Path of Enlightenment. Therefore, the 7 colors also signify completion. 

Each color represents the Fulfillment of Different Wishes:

Red: Obtain happiness, good health and longevity

Light Yellow: Calm the mind, remove negative karma and acquire merits

Yellow: Attract wealth and good fortune

Green: Achieve success in career and studies

Blue: Enhance Self-Transformation, obtain peace and happiness

Purple: Accumulate positive energy and good fortune

White: Purify body and mind and acquire greater wisdom

Welcome to my site

Hello, and welcome to my site! I hope you like the place and decide to stay.